SMRP SIG Webinar #3 – OGP 2014 Webinar Series (Equipment Reliability)

SMRP SIG Webinar #3 – OGP 2014 Webinar Series (Equipment Reliability)

On June 4, 2014, Posted by , In Aviation,Events,Fleet Management,Healthcare,Industry,IT Asset Management, With Comments Off on SMRP SIG Webinar #3 – OGP 2014 Webinar Series (Equipment Reliability)

SMRP SIG Webinar #3 – OGP 2014 Webinar Series

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Webinar

Webinar #3 – Wednesday, August 6, 2014 10:00 a.m. PST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST
Pillar 3: Equipment Reliability This session describes two kinds of activities that apply to the equipment and processes for which the maintenance and reliability professional is accountable. First are those activities used to assess the current capabilities of the equipment and processes in terms of their reliability, availability, maintainability, and criticality. Second are the activities used to select and apply the most appropriate maintenance practices, so that the equipment and processes continue to deliver their intended capabilities in the safest and most cost-effective manner.

Some of topics that will be discussed: • Evaluate equipment reliability and identify improvement opportunities • Overview of tools that can be used in driving your Maintenance & Reliability Program: • CBM/PdM Technologies • Criticality Analysis • Design for Reliability • FMEA Failure Modes & Effects Analysis • Root Cause Analysis • Reliability Centered Maintenance (RCM)

Contact: Anne Marie DeSimone
aDeSimone@smrp.org
678-303-2978

Click here for more information

Comments are closed.